Staff and Board

Conference Staff

Rev. Sharon (Shari) Prestemon, Conference Minister
sharip@uccmn.org

Rev. Richard (Rick) Wagner, Associate Conference Minister
rickw@uccmn.org

Rev. Steven (Steve) Boorsma, Associate Conference Minister
steveb@uccmn.org

Rev. Garth Schumacher, Interim Associate Conference Minister of Faith Formation for Children and Youth
garths@uccmn.org

Jenny Buskey, Pilgrim Point Camp Assistant Director
hospitality@uccmn.org

Sandy Kellen, Administrative Assistant to the Conference Minister
sandyk@uccmn.org

Marita Karlisch, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Conference Ministers
maritak@uccmn.org

Gigi Nauer, Pilgrim Point Camp Site Manager and Program Director
gigin@uccmn.org

Eric Stoebner, Director of Finance and Operations
business@uccmn.org

Zac Norenberg, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Conference Minister of Faith Formation for Children and Youth & Registrar for Pilgrim Point Camp
zacn@uccmn.org

Lese Wright, Financial Development Officer
development@uccmn.org

2015-2016 Board of Directors

Rev. Cindy Mueller, Moderator, First Congregational UCC, Hutchinson
Janet Bartz, Vice-Moderator, Congregational Church UCC, Rochester
Joseph Thom, Treasurer, Macalester Plymouth United Church, St. Paul
Maureen Engelhardt, Secretary, Mayflower UCC, Minneapolis

At-Large Members:
Rev. Oby Ballinger, Community UCC, Saint Paul Park
Rev. Frank Bennett, Wayzata Community Church, Wayzata
Conee Biggs, Falcon Heights UCC, Falcon Heights
Rev. Todd Smith Lippert, First UCC, Northfield
Chelle Lyons Hanson, First Congregational UCC, Moorhead
Rev. Jane McBride, First Congregational Church of MN, UCC, Minneapolis
Nancy Johnson-Maloney, Liaison to the Pilgrim Point Camp Committee, First UCC, Northfield
Ray Croaston, Liaison to the Finance Committee, Mayflower, Minneapolis
Rev. Michael Small, Liaison to the Committee on Ministry, Union UCC, Hackensack
Position Currently Open, Liaison to the Development Committee
Mike Rice, Liaison to the Personnel Committee, Plymouth Congregational, Minneapolis
Rev. Shari Prestemon, Conference Minister (ex officio)