Staff and Board

Conference Staff

Rev. Sharon (Shari) Prestemon, Conference Minister
sharip@uccmn.org

Rev. Richard (Rick) Wagner, Associate Conference Minister
rickw@uccmn.org

Rev. Steven (Steve) Boorsma, Associate Conference Minister
steveb@uccmn.org

Wade Zick, Associate Conference Minister of Faith Formation for Children and Youth
wadez@uccmn.org

Alison Bents, Administrative Assistant to the Conference Minister
alisonb@uccmn.org

Marita Karlisch, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Conference Ministers
maritak@uccmn.org

Gigi Nauer, Pilgrim Point Camp Site Manager and Program Director
ggmarie58@gmail.com

Barb Nilles, Finance Director
business@uccmn.org

Zac Norenberg, Administrative Assistant to Wade Zick & Registrar for Pilgrim Point Camp
zacn@uccmn.org

Rev. Robin Raudabaugh, Pilgrim Point Camp Site Manager and Program Director
rrgsbf@gmail.com

Payal Sharma, Business Associate
business2@uccmn.org

Lese Wright, Financial Development Officer
development@uccmn.org

2014-2015 Board of Directors

Rev. Cindy Mueller, Moderator, First Congregational UCC, Hutchinson
Janet Bartz, Vice-Moderator, Congregational Church UCC, Rochester
Joseph Thom, Treasurer, Macalester Plymouth United Church, St. Paul
Maureen Engelhardt, Secretary, Mayflower UCC, Minneapolis

At-Large Members:
Rev. Oby Ballinger, Community UCC, Saint Paul Park
Rev. Frank Bennett, Wayzata Community Church, Wayzata
Conee Biggs, Falcon Heights UCC, Falcon Heights
Philip Keithahn, UCC, Gaylord
Chelle Lyons Hanson, First Congregational UCC, Moorhead
Rev. Jane McBride, First Congregational Church of MN, UCC, Minneapolis

Nancy Johnson-Maloney, Liaison to the Pilgrim Point Camp Committee, First UCC, Northfield
David Kettering, Liaison to the Finance Committee, Hazel Park UCC, Saint Paul
Rev. Michael Small, Liaison to the Committee on Ministry, Union UCC, Hackensack
JoAnn Goodrie, Liaison to the Development Committee, Peace UCC, St. Cloud
Mike Rice, Liaison to the Personnel Committee, Plymouth Congregational, Minneapolis
Rev. Shari Prestemon, Conference Minister (ex officio)