Staff and Board

Conference Staff

Rev. Sharon (Shari) Prestemon, Conference Minister
sharip@uccmn.org

Rev. Richard (Rick) Wagner, Associate Conference Minister
rickw@uccmn.org

Rev. Steven (Steve) Boorsma, Associate Conference Minister
steveb@uccmn.org

Rev. Garth Schumacher, Interim Associate Conference Minister of Faith Formation for Children & Youth
garths@uccmn.org

Eric Stoebner, Director of Finance and Operations
business@uccmn.org

Sandy Kellen, Administrative Assistant to the Conference Minister
sandyk@uccmn.org

Marita Karlisch, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Conference Ministers
maritak@uccmn.org

Zac Norenberg, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Conference Minister of Faith Formation for Children & Youth and Registrar for Pilgrim Point Camp
zacn@uccmn.org

Gigi Nauer, Pilgrim Point Camp Site Manager and Program Director
gigin@uccmn.org

Noah Burke and Katy Corbin, Pilgrim Point Camp Assistant Co-Directors

hospitality@uccmn.org

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Janet Bartz, Moderator, Congregational Church UCC, Rochester
Todd Smith Lippert, Vice-Moderator, First UCC, Northfield
Don Fancher, Treasurer, UCC, New Brighton
Maureen Engelhardt, Secretary, Mayflower UCC, Minneapolis

At-Large Members:
Rev. Oby Ballinger, Community UCC, Saint Paul Park
Rev. Dr. Kent Meyer, Zion UCC, LeSueur
Conee Biggs, Falcon Heights UCC, Falcon Heights
Sham Moteelall, St. John’s UCC, Norwood Young America
Rev. Dana Mann, First Congregational UCC, Mankato
Rev. Jane McBride, First Congregational Church of MN, UCC, Minneapolis
Rev. Paula Northwood, Liaison to the Pilgrim Point Camp Committee, Plymouth Congregational, Minneapolis
Ray Croaston, Liaison to the Finance Committee, Mayflower, Minneapolis
Rev. Michael Small, Liaison to the Committee on Ministry, Union UCC, Hackensack
Melanie Davis, Liaison to the Development Committee
Mike Rice, Liaison to the Personnel Committee, Plymouth Congregational, Minneapolis
Rev. Shari Prestemon, Conference Minister (ex officio)